SOY YOGURT AND MUESLI

While helping my son my daughter-in-law has fed me this delicious muesli for breakfast.
Ingredients
4 cups of muesli, not roasted
4 cups of fruit juice
small tin of peaches, chopped. Save the juice.
1 apple, finely chopped
4 cups of yogurt
4 tsps maple syrup to taste
Method
The night before soak the muesli in the fruit juice for 30 minutes.
Mix in the peaches and apple.
Stir in the yogurt.
Add the maple syrup if desired.
Cover and leave in the fridge over night.
Serve chilled for breakfast.
The saved peach juice can be used to soak the muesli that evening.

This entry was posted in Breakfast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SOY YOGURT AND MUESLI

  1. Anonymous says:

    Nice weblog over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check out our website to please! thanks for visiting!

    Thank you. I visited but am more interested in food for the body than eye candy, thanks.

  2. gratissex nu says:

    You have a cool weblog over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting info on it. I’ll follow your blog if you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

