Back from My Overseas Holiday and a Blog Hijacking.

Thank you to all who dropped in on my blog. I do hope you have enjoyed the recipes. I am now back from a wonderful holiday and have gleaned a number of recipes.

Sadly on my return I had difficulty accessing my blog it had been hijacked by someone with Fish and Vegetable recipes. I apologies to anyone who may have received these recipes. I assure you that recipes from me, Heather Lamont, are all Vegan.

I will now continue to blog my vegan recipes. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Back from My Overseas Holiday and a Blog Hijacking.

  1. Shanice says:

    But wanna tell that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  2. Amber says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have truly loved surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  3. Hi there you have a great website over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  4. I simply want to say I’m very new to blogging and site-building and definitely loved you’re website. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with remarkable writings. Kudos for sharing your blog site.

  5. Impressive writing style, looking forward to reading more.

  6. buy here says:

    Wow, incredible blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  7. Great site. Lots of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your effort!

  8. Bella Ma says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    • Dear Bella, I did write the book. “Gourmet Vegan” by Heather Lamont published by Gollancz and now out of print. This is why I am blogging the recipes. I feel Vegans should eat well. I understand you can still get a copy on Amazon. There are a few pictures but I take your point and will try to add more. Heather

Leave a Reply

