A wheelbarrow of mangoes at the kitchen door

Sorry I have not been posting more recipes but my days and fingernails have been full of washing, peeling, stoning and dealing with mangoes! I have sliced and dried mangoes, cheeked and frozen mangoes, chutneyed and vacpaked mangoes and created a few dishes.

Just before Christmas I promised the recipe for Blaasops “Green Mango Pickle”. At last here it is in time for next mango season which for me starts at the end of October.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

